ClashFarmer Discussion Forum
Bans? - Printable Version

+- ClashFarmer Discussion Forum (https://www.clashfarmer.com/forum)
+-- Forum: General Discussions (https://www.clashfarmer.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: General (https://www.clashfarmer.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: Bans? (/showthread.php?tid=3918)

Bans? - xxYasuo - 06-13-2016

Hi.

I'm fairly new to botting in Coc and this one seems to work fucking fantastic. Has anybody gotten banned using this? Please don't be the salesman; be honest.

RE: Bans? - Supreme Leader - 06-13-2016

Well we provide an excellent service that you will not find in other places "jus kiddin"

the programming of the bot is different than other bots thats what makes it unique it uses different set of algorithm which make it hard to detect the bot works like human...
You have dozen of features in the bot use them in your advantage by making the bot work like as much as a human and you should be fine...

HASAKI ▬▬ι═══════════════ﺤ

RE: Bans? - xxYasuo - 06-13-2016

(06-13-2016, 05:55 PM)Borders Breaker Wrote: Well we provide an excellent service that you will not find in other places "jus kiddin"

the programming of the bot is different than other bots thats what makes it unique it uses different set of algorithm which make it hard to detect the bot works like human...
You have dozen of features in the bot use them in your advantage by making the bot work like as much as a  human and you should be fine...

I have a near-maxed TH10 base, what configuration would I use for that and what would happen if I were (hypothetically) caught, first offense?

(06-13-2016, 05:55 PM)Borders Breaker Wrote: Well we provide an excellent service that you will not find in other places "jus kiddin"

You have dozen of features in the bot use them in your advantage by making the bot work like as much as a  human and you should be fine...