ClashFarmer Discussion Forum

Full Version: Paid Newbie Here
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello everyone, I finally realized there's no free version available anymore, so I signed up to see how it goes.  I'm having some issues so far, but I think a reboot should make it work.  It started up...started to zoom, but then gets an error.  I'll keep trying.  

On another note, I played a long time ago and am just getting back into it.  When I built my village, I went way way way too fast.  I'm at a th11 but I shouldn't have done that. So, I'm hoping using this bot will help me get what I need to try and at least catch up.  I checked the settings page in the forums, but it looks like they are from 2016.  Can anyone give some suggestions on what settings I should use?  I read through some of the 2016's and it's somewhat confusing.  Also, is the human timer still a good idea to use 3 hour, then break 1 hour and so on?
(07-10-2020, 07:29 PM)pigspoon41 Wrote: [ -> ]Hello everyone, I finally realized there's no free version available anymore, so I signed up to see how it goes.  I'm having some issues so far, but I think a reboot should make it work.  It started up...started to zoom, but then gets an error.  I'll keep trying.  

On another note, I played a long time ago and am just getting back into it.  When I built my village, I went way way way too fast.  I'm at a th11 but I shouldn't have done that. So, I'm hoping using this bot will help me get what I need to try and at least catch up.  I checked the settings page in the forums, but it looks like they are from 2016.  Can anyone give some suggestions on what settings I should use?  I read through some of the 2016's and it's somewhat confusing.  Also, is the human timer still a good idea to use 3 hour, then break 1 hour and so on?

Change the scenery to the classic default one the bot wont work with the new skins